5:15 a.m. - 2004-01-12
Winter 2004 Semester

Ya'll probably have given up on me...

My apologies for the lack of updates.

School began on the 5th and I'm still trying to get the hang of online learning.

This semester I'm full time, and I'm enrolled in: Organizational Behavior, Economics and Business Law.

Hope you are all doing well. I'm fine, just up to the eyebrows in reading assignments, homework and next Sunday (3) exams. The exams will be weekly.

How's that for a method to keep students on task?

Alright, I'm back to the grindstone.

You all have a beautiful week. Dress in layers and try to stay warm!

Hugs,

Souljourn

p.s. Will try to do some updates this week, in the evening.


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -