9:40 a.m. - 2002-12-20
Thank Yous

Thank Yous

I wanted to take a moment to acknowledge 2 very special people. Evil Edna and L. I had a conversation last night, with L over a candle light dinner, [there was no candle light in reality, it was L�s way of being cute/funny/supportive of me] for two at McDonald�s and received a succinctly worded email from EE about what would be in my best interest, regarding my entry yesterday. Heartfelt Thank yous to both E.E. and L, for giving me exactly what I needed, when I needed it. God always puts the people you need in your life. Hopefully I have enough �vision� (literally and figuratively) to see this and comprehend it, at the crucial times.

I know what I need to do, I needed to be reassured, that I wasn�t behaving like a half-cocked [insert colorful adjective here].

As my sister T would say �Ever forward�.

The ants go marching one by one, *HURRAH*!


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -