10:17 a.m. - 2002-12-20
Thick

Thick

I was given specific instructions last night. I followed them verbatim. This a.m. I was spoken to in a manner that was less than professional. The lower atmosphere in my office can best be described as thick, noxious and suffocating.

How can I be held responsible for wrong doing, when I was following instructions from a higher up?

*I have heard it rolls down hill.*

It is about to hit the fan. I can feel it.

*Keeping my head down even lower than normal, makes typing and working a bit difficult.*

What I need right now, is a soundly constructed bomb shelter.

*Sigh* My cloak and dagger skills with respect to office politics are weak. I don�t want these kinds of skills. They unequivocally clash with my moral and value system.*

*Sigh, I am such a slave.*


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -