10:24 p.m. - 2003-08-31
Temporary Insanity

I had completely lost my mind.

Why?

I got caught up. � There is no good excuse for me and what I did.

I allowed someone else, whom I love dearly and still dearly love, to exercise her values and morals over me.

I got a call, just in the nick of time, I�ve come to my senses.

Catastrophe averted.

I errd major big time; the repercussions of which could have been quite serious and irrevocable.

�You" know who you are; and I thank you for the subtle way in which you got your message across; and gently brought me back to my senses.

What on Earth would I do without *YOU*?

I need down time to get myself together.

This simply won�t happen again.


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -