9:47 a.m. - 2003-09-01
Bodies, Rest & Motion2

Spent all of yesterday cleaning my room.

It�s looked like an F-4 tornado went through there since mid terms. Hello McFly final exams are here and I can�t walk around without having shoes on; otherwise I risk hurting my feet. How sad and unacceptable is that?

9 hrs. later I have such a tremendous feeling of accomplishment. Redesigning the furniture and contents, the schematic I completed prior to, helped immensely. I�ll keep this in mind, the next time I get �fitted up� and am in need of theraputic activity to �re-center� myself.

I slept 6 hours dreaming only of foreign travel; which had me smiling once I awoke.

Hard to believe I got to work tomorrow, then off to Vegas for a bit of a break.

Today is going to be a full day as well. I�m going to press the mountain of clean clothing I have in the den, shop for last minute things and hit the mall to see what I can find on sale.

Oh yeah I need to eat, and rest, and finish my school projects too.

Happy Labor Day All!

Eat, drink and be Merry. Most importantly be safe while doing it!


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -