8:25 p.m. - 2002-11-04
Showtime�S-h-o-w-t-i-m-e!

Showtime�S-h-o-w-t-i-m-e!

Put your hands together and show ya love for�

Back in Black Guitar riff plays in the back ground

Not in the sense of the word, in which I use "s-h-o-w-t-i-m-e!"�rather, The Showtime Cable Network is filming a life story on comedian Chris Thomas at the club tonight. I�ll be sporting my black & whites, along with my cumberbun, studs and cufflinks.

They are raffling a 61 inch television tonight. I can�t help but hope we have a full house.

Good friends, make life worth living, and help you to laugh when there is nothing else you can do. Today Mike, my best buddy at work, gave me the best, genuine compliment ever. I love that man in a way that only two friends can really love & respect one another. I sure pray his wife and family know what a special, warm, caring man he truly is. He played one of my favorites songs for me today - AC/DC�s Back in Black. If you have never heard it, you really should take a listen to Angus and his boys. That guitar riff is thorough.

J.0.S.E

Jealous Ones Still Envy

Why is it when one person is doing his/her very best � "shining"; some insecure person HAS to bring the hate? There are those individuals who pride themselves on doing the very best they can, at everything which they try their hand to. Where do they find the intestinal fortitude to overlook/rise above, move beyond, the crass, ignorance, jealousy, contempt and hate with which their work ethic is subject to? Do jealous folk, know that they are jealous? Do they care? Do they want to change? To rise above their dreg laden, narrow-minded existence? Why would anyone mis-spend precious time and personal energies in such a foolhardy way?

"�my people perish for lack of knowledge."

"�Forgive them Father, for they know not, what they do."
Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -