8:17 p.m. - 2002-11-02
Renewed & Surprised

Renewed & Surprised

After resting early Friday evening, I feel my strength and health returning. It is still difficult for me to breathe but I�m sneezing a great deal less. I suppose a good night�s sleep, a bowl of hot soup and some of my favorite jams helped me to "get back to the real me."

I worked a double today, at the end of the day I was beyond done. Driving home was a chore. I had the opportunity to be a part of D-Blaze�s listening party. Interesting experience.

At 13 yrs. of age, Mr. Blaze has more swagger and confidence than most men who approach me. I believe women ARE attracted to confident men of any age. It did surprise me that there were quite a number of women age 21 and up in the house, supporting D. What was that all about?

When are you too old to pump your fist in the air and "represent". Is there truly such a thing as being "too old"?
Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -