11:08 a.m. - 2002-11-06
Married Man, Single Woman...Friends?!

Married Man, Single Woman...Friends?!

Question: Can a Married Man be Friends with a Single Woman?

Sitting here mentally churning on the following: �can a married man be friends with a single woman?

Is there such a thing?

If I were to go on what I�ve heard, I�d reply a resounding, unequivocal �NO.� Conversely, If I were to go on my personal experiences, I would have to say 2 out of three married men can NOT be friends with a single woman. That leaves the dude who is 1 out of 3 in the running with a meekly uttered �it�s possible.�

Which brings to mind the phrase �it�s possible,�anything�s possible, however, not likely.�

What do you think?


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -