5:16 p.m. - 2003-12-15
Leads Leads and More Leads

I spent my lunch hour today exploring employment leads.

It is a wonderful and I mean truly wonderful thing when friends, classmates and yes even neighbors go out of their way to help you find another job.

I don�t mean only paying lip service when they promise help neither.

It does my heart some kind of good to know that I have quality people in my life, each going out of his/her way to help me; each extending a personal recommendation to contacts on my behalf.

Before I get overwhelmed with emotions, all I can say is �Thank you.�

I have more people looking out for me, caring for me, checking on my eating and sleeping and my overall health than I have ever had in my whole life.

It is an awesome feeling to be on the receiving end.

What a blessing.


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -