11:07 p.m. - 2004-04-10
A Kid In K-Lo's Jewelry Store

K-Lo is going to make a special necklace and braclet for me.

Nah nanney nah nah!

Alright, alright already, I KNOW its not polite to jeer folk, *dag* can't I gloat a lil bit? *sheez* Who let the Manners Police out?!....

The truth of the matter is, that I do so adore jewelry. K-Lo's work is without question, of the absolute finest, FINEST, FINEST quality. ...Do you hear me?

I am so giddy, just thinking of the possibilities...and am s-o-o-o looking forward to being able to wear my very own custom made necklace and bracelet!

!Whoo hoo!

I wish I could think of the words to share with ya'll, how I really feel.

She knows I adore her, and that I LOVE her work - she's commissioned a couple special pieces for me, and I think she's the absolute best!

Ya'll go check out Kitsch in Art, be sure to tell her "Souljourn" sent ya.


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -