5:41 p.m. - 2003-03-10
Justice vs. Just ice

Mar 10, 2003

Justice vs. Just ice

I have been embroiled in a seemingly endless legal matter since August 2002. Phase I of this ordeal was resolved today.

Since the genesis of my foray into the legal inner workings that are the Baltimore City Court, my emotions have run the gamut. The reward for my patience, long suffering and faith was victory.

At the moment, I am unable to find an appropriate adjective descriptive enough of how palatable victory and success are. Nor, can I pen the level of satisfaction, peace and contentment, I am experiencing at this precise moment.

Dear Lord, all I have, all I am, and all that I can do is because of you.

Thank you for never faltering, and most of all supplying me every step of my journey.

Amen


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -