6:54 a.m. - 2005-02-27
Home again, home again, jiggety jig!


My younger sister (from Dad's 2nd marriage), is getting married March 5th.

I spent yesterday with Mw doing errands related to the wedding.

In my mind I believe I am going to get everything accomplished including chores and packing my suitcases.

I need a bit of a break from school, work, interviewing, volunteering etc.

Am hoping that my sister is happy and that the wedding is a complete success.

Meanwhile here's what's swirling in my mind:

"Home again, home again, jiggety jig".

I can't for the life of me, remember where this comes from - I do know it's part of some nursery rhyme, but which one?

Internet and phone service are spotty on the island due to the 3 hurricanes and resultant tsunami of October 2004 - yes the are still rebuilding, just in case you are wondering.

While there I am going to relax a bit and help with the rebuilding effort in whatever way I can.

My flight returns to the states on March 9th, until then take care of yourselves!

Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -