11:10 a.m. - 2002-12-31
Happy New Year!

Happy New Year!

I have not, and am not making resolutions.

Instead I will make an effort every day to live better, and to take better care of myself, because I need it and more importantly I DESERVE it.

To all of you, Thank you for making the time to read my writing and sharing your thoughts.

Many of you have made the effort to share your perspective(s), as a result, I have been able to learn and view circumstances and people differently. It seemed as if each time I needed an eye opener, or a supporting shoulder you would appear, and provide what I needed, when I needed it. That in and of itself is priceless and makes me feel like the luckiest woman on the planet.

Because of both the i*net and Souljourn I�ve been able to [virtually] meet and develop a rapport with a variety of positive, intelligent, creative and sensitive people. For all of your educational efforts, patience, intellect and sensitivity I also thank you.

I sincerely wish for us all a prosperous, blessing filled New Year.

May you set your goals higher, work, live, love and play with the greatest level of intensity possible.

I challenge you to try to experience and enjoy all that life truly has to offer.

Auf Wiedersehen 2002.

Guten Tag 2003

Schones Neues Jahre Alle!


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -