11:25 p.m. - 2003-10-28
Happy Auntie

I am getting an opportunity to spend time with my niece Annissa*. That alone makes me happy indeed. My last visit she'd just celebrated her 3rd birthday. Now she's 5 yrs. old and is adorable, bright, and in general a riot to be around. She informed me that she is "big" now. She gave up being a baby last week. I died laughing at that.

I purchased outfits for her at The Children's Place . Thanks to Soren* and Ari* its my fav place to shop for "my kids". They have the cutest, hippest, reasonably priced, clothing that is of quality. If you haven't shopped there, do check them out.

I also got her a Princess Costume, a Wand and matching Tiara, from the Disney Store. (The island does not yet have a Disney store). It was Annissa's* idea to be a Princess for Halloween. I know she's gonna look simply adorable.


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -