11:52 a.m. - 2003-10-31
Halloween Island

It's Halloween.

How fitting.

It feels spooky, surreal, incomprehensible, ominous, foreboding.

I don't have time for this.

*sigh*

I didn't come here for this.

*sigh*

No matter what, I must continue.

I know what needs to be done.

I know how to do it.

I have proven that I can do it.

When I return to the mainland, I know all that I need.

It�s all up to me.

It is clearer now than it has ever been.

I can't ever say that it was never made clear to me. I'd be lying in a major way.

Why bother lie? - I won�t.

left foot,

right foot,

one step at a time.

Keep your wits about you,

stay focused

get it done.

Continue

and repeat.

I know one thing for certain...I am going to get "there" from "here".

I know it.

Even if no one else can, I can see it.


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -