11:31 p.m. - 2004-03-09
Eyeball Mystery Solved

A couple of weeks ago, I mentioned episodes where my eye twitched . I think I may have figured out what was causing it�excessive consumption of caffeine. Folgers instant coffee to be precise. O-h-h-h-h! poor Mrs Olsen is spinning in her grave now!

A couple of days I didn�t have any coffee and by the 2nd or 3rd day I realized the eye spasms or jumping/twitching, whatevers ceased.

I did have some Arabica coffee over the weekend, for the first time. Can you say yummy for the tummy? That coffee did not make my eye jump at all.

So, Mrs. Olsen where ever you are, cover your ears�

I�m going to have to dispose of the Folgers and get something �mo betta� for my eyes.


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -