7:19 a.m. - 2004-08-04
Bahama Breeze Reunion

After a very long period of separation, I had a wonderful get together this past weekend, with one of my fellow Alpha Angel line sisters.

To be honest, I can't remember a specific reason why I made us loose contact, other than perhaps my gypsy/bedouin migration due to out of state employment opportunities.

What ever the reason, we are both determined that we won't loose contact this time around.

Our evening was filled with great conversation and plenty of laughter.

We dined at Bahama Breeze in Towson. The food and libations were excellent! I highly recommend the Tiger Prawns with Angel Hair Pasta and their signature Mojito Cocktail.

Once we departed I realized that the restaurant managed to mystically whisk us away to a Caribbean dreamland.


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -