12:00 p.m. - 2002-10-18
AASW*: I AM a "REAL" Princess

Princess & Pea

In the beginning there was me.

24 months later then came you.

As tots we were inseparable.

As adults our disagreements, and contempt were unbearable.

2 opposing ends of the spectrum

Any L liked, you were sure to reject �em

You said you lived in the shadow

and how you resented it

I only noticed that you had the spot light

No matter what you did � YOU were always right

I pray that God in Heaven finds a way to reconcile us

No muss, no fuss, in the end it will be just us

Happy 30th birthday. I don�t agree with the way you think, the things you do, or the way you treat those who love you most.

In my own way I love you, even if I don�t understand you.


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -