12:00 p.m. - 2002-10-17
Music, Movies, Books, Theater

Music, Movies, Books, Theater

The importance of all of the above in my life. What do my preferences reveal about me?

I enjoy listening to music. In my past I enjoyed making music (11 years - classically trained violinist). In my past I enjoyed singing music (member and President of The Expressions of Christ, Vogelweh, West Germany).

I love watching movies. Both in the theater and at home. I must admit that I enjoy watching movies in the comforts of my own home.

Books. Are YOU kidding?! I love books, mad about books. I love going to book stores and fanning through the crisp, virginal, pages of books. That smell. My oh my, it�s enough to put me in orbit. Yes, I did say orbit. No! I�m not exaggerating. Want to see me happy?! Give me good book any day.

Theater: On Stage Productions are the best. I�ve been privileged enough to see Cats, Love Letters, Pearlie, Porgy & Bess, and a host of others. I absolutely love live performance. How can one not?


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -