12:00 p.m. - 2002-10-19
Grinding

Grinding

Today H and I were challenged. We were convicted and accused without so much as one word being spoken to us. This is a bad feeling. Deeper than bad. I can�t think of a word that adequately describes the range of emotions running through me. Disappointment, disrespect, distrust, a bitter, bile like taste in my mouth (figuratively) speaking. I for one, cannot work under these conditions. They don�t know me, but I can not operate like this. I will not. They will hear from me in a professional, mature way. Then it will be: This is me, this is you, buh bye.

Word is bond, my integrity, values and morals are all that I have. When you strip those away what�s left?


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -