1:46 p.m. - 2004-11-10
11-10-04


Slept yesterday from 4 pm until 9 am today.

Took 2 benadryl and 1 cup of Chamomile Tea (sleepy time brand).

Feel better today, but only remembered this a.m. to close 1 of the 2 heat vents in my room, forced dry heat is NOT my friend...

Humid/Vapo machine ran all night and was bone dry this a.m. when I awoke.

Worked out for 1 hr on my stationary bicycle. Starting to get some energy back.

Need to find a job fairly soon...all this sleeping and hanging out having fun has me feeling as if I have no real purpose. (That's the Libra in me, always wanting to be doing something productive)...

Gotta get ready for school. Must remember my scarf.

Decided to join SHRM, first meeting this Saturday.

Tomorrow I have a lunch date with my boo, later in the nght we are going to Reggie's Sports Cafe - he has a gig there.

Thoughts of him simply make me smile.

*sigh*

Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -