2:25 a.m. - 2004-11-03
11-03-04


What the fluck happened?

More importantly how the FLUCK did this happen one mo gain?!

Damn, damn, damn, James!

I'm so blown right now.

My stomach is tightening, tightening, tightening...

What are the Electoral College electorate(s) thinking?

Where the hell are the rest of the mudda fluckin Deomocrats? And why the hell aren't the mudda fluckas voting?

Damn it all to hell!

Four more rotten frotten, mudda fluckin years of this shiz. Is it too late for me to relocate to Canada fair Canada?...And did I just hear that mudda fluckin, rotten, frotten moron on NBC-4 say we have to now worry about Jeb making a bid when Dumbya leaves office? Aw mudda flucka don't we have enough to worry about right the fluck now?...

Talk about a flucked up way to start the fluckin mornin'.

*sigh*

How the hell am I gonna explain this to my niece and nephews?...they barely grasp the concept of voting and now I gotta drop tha mutha fluckin bomb shell on them.

Damn, damn, damn!

I wonder if a "do over" would be allowed?

*sigh*


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -