11:34 p.m. - 2004-10-28
10-28-04


After class I went on a dinner date.

Nothing fancy, we met at Ruby Tuesday's because it is conveniently located with respect to the campus.

I welcomed the opportunity to be in the presence of a man so intelligent, and low key. Defies understanding at times, his occupation is one that is quite high brow. I imagine his personality helps him stay both focused and balanced.

Ironic how I never fancied myself keeping company with an attorney. I'd always had preconceived notions about attorneys. Boy was I ever wrong about this one.

While I'm not physically attracted to him, he is attractive, his intellect makes him even more so.

I have no real clue at the moment what direction if any this will go in, but rest assured I'll keep ya'll informed.

Right now I'm sitting in my easy chair getting a massage from my Shiatsu massager. The single best purchase I ever made at Brookstone.

It's late and I need to close my eyes - I'm so sleep deprived it doesn't make any sense.

Guten Nacht Miene Liebe.

Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -