7:19 a.m. - 2004-08-8
08-08-04

Monday night we received our grades from the mid term exam.

I remember how I felt as I left class 2 weeks ago. A feeling that can best be described as an intense stomach ache came over me, accompaniend by a feeling of uncertainty and dread.

I knew that my phantom stomach ache and feelings were a case of "nerves" stemming from the fact that the material covered in the scope of the exam was simply too voluminous.

I am of the opinion that 7 chapters is in fact way too much to test in any given setting. I am not however the professor, as such my opinions will have to be held until the end of said course. I will have an opportunity to productively voice my concerns on the end of semester course survey.

At any rate, I am pleased and relieved that I earned an "A". I was pleasantly shocked about my grade.

I believe all the prayers I sent up about this exam, were heard and answered.


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -