8:48 p.m. - 2004-05-03
05-03-04

Unable to work for 1/2 the day, due to the Sasser virus. Tech Service was finally around to apply a patch.

Smart money is on applying a patch for one's home machine as well (providing one doesn't have a firewall).

* * *

Had a mini interview tonight. I will let you know where, provided I get the job.

I have an appt in the morning at the Financial Aid Office - sure hope they say I qualify for more aid. *sigh*

Yes, trin63 I know what you've said (time and time again), and I read what you wrote in my notes, I'm working on it... Really I am.

* * *

Night night all. I've got to wake up at 0300 hrs to train then head to the ofc to make up for time I'm gonna miss by being at the F.A. Ofc @ school.

* * *


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -