5:15 p.m. - 2004-05-05
05-05-04

The difference between the two of them is so vast, *sigh* I don't quite know what other verbs to employ except to say this must be a sign from the "Balance Gods" from above.

Thank you Balance Gods.

Now which God do I pray to, and what kind of sacrifice(s) or offering(s) do I make to them to "please help me find a great new, fun job that will accommodate my college classes from now until graduation?"

Yeah, *yawn* I sorta thunk I was asking for way way too dad gum much.

* * *

Why did the next door neighbor's husband, who sees me almost every day mail me a solicitation for Leukemia and Lymphoma research? Why didn't he ask me to my face? Further how rude of me, would it be if I didn't contribute? I have made it a rule to only contribute to Cancer research (since I'm a survivor), and Diabetes (runs in my fam on both sides) not to mention I want a receipt for my tax deductions. I'm a student and I'm supporting myself AND I've got to be SMART about what funds I choose to spend and where I choose to do so.

Oh Life!!! Rotten Frotten, Riggin Friggin Jack, did you have to go and complicate my little life with your mailed solicitation?

*sigh* Middle Aged men, what are you gonna do with em?

�No wonder B locks him out of the house every single time they fight.

He�s so rotten frotten passive. (Not that I want him hitting her or acting aggressive in ways which are inappropriate.)

* * *

Still looking for a gig. Leads, leads everywhere.

I contacted the academy and asked them for job placement.

May as well. They advertise this service, it�s been 2 years since I graduated and never used this �service� once. We�ll see what they come up with.

Dad provided a lead, but I decided to pass. It involves family.

I learned very young, fam and biz don�t mix ever never.

I need my privacy and independence, privacy most of all.

* * *

I baby sit the grand kids tonight. I am trying to wash 2 loads of laundry and do a � hr cardio work out, then shower before driving to their home. I�d better get to my work out.

Guten Abend bis heute Morgen meine Liebe.


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -