10:35 p.m. - 2004-04-02
04-02-04

Attended Sociology class tonight. Traffic was a mess because of all of the rainfall, and the State of Virginia Public Schools are on Spring Break.

*Lovely*

It took 2 hrs. for me to arrive at my school. It should�ve taken 1 hr max. I�m going to have to ask the Chief of my Dept. if I can leave � an hr. earlier on Friday, for the next 12 weeks. That translates to me having to arrive � hr. earlier on said Fridays (provided that the Chief says yes).

Class went okay. The professor droned on for the entire class period. He says that we are to talk over top of him. I don�t think that is going to work. We�ll see.

My allergies are aggravating me. I can�t breathe and I think that my throat is made of sandpaper.

I am running my vaporizer at full blast for relief. Relief is slow to come.

I am exhausted and sleep deprived because I chose to sit up talking with my sister-in-law (she lives around the corner from us). I know, I know,�not the wisest decision for me to have made. The convo was ultra important, so it was worth it.

Mw and I just got back from EC�s birthday. This year she asked for a slumber party. The girls were doing kareoke to Brittany�s �Hit Me Baby One More Time.� Way too grown, & way too scary all at the same time.

Kids don�t stay kids long at all.

Night night. I�ve got to get some ZzZzZz�s I have class to attend in the early a.m.


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -