8:25 p.m. - 2004-04-03
04-03-04

Attended Economics class this a.m. Slept like a bear cub. Watched part of Brother Bear last night. Looks like a film I�ll have to add to my Netflix queue.

It is still raining here. I�m not complaining. I am one of the few in the area who is okay with the rainfall. Complaining is of no use, and we NEED the rain � else we�ll be on water restrictions come summer. No one in this area wants that. I suppose those with no real life *riff* about the weather. Pointless to do so, if you ask me. Oh well life does go on.

School was okay. This professor talked the entire time, he did dismiss us � hr. earlier than scheduled which was very cool. He said we were grasping the materially quickly so there was no need to belabor the lecture.

Next week I have no classes to attend due to Easter holiday. I am ever so grateful. I need rest.

I had 2 interviews this evening but my voice is doing something that�s been described as sexy and raspy. I think not. However I sound like �T Boz�.

Any hoo�

I just finished relaxing in the den, watching I adore Julia Roberts and Julia Stiles. Simply loved this film. There were oodles of important issues portrayed therein.

Don�t forget to set your class forward an hour kiddies!

I�m off to bake chocolate chip cookies!

Night night!


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -