9:48 p.m. - 2004-03-02
The Good, The Bad, The Z-z-Z-z-Z-z

I'm running a bit behind schedule.

In the interest of time, I'll put all the info in 1 update.

* * *

I voted.

* * *

Today's conference went well. I'm a bit exhausted. I'm proud of my accomplishment. Tomorrow the real work begins - I'll get a chance to work with 2 specific applications. *W-h-o-o-o!*

* * *

"He's" coming into town. If I can rearrange my school & work schedule, I may have an opportunity to spend quality time...

* * *

Can you believe I got so "caught up" at the office, that I've neglected to pay my automobile insurance premium since January 15th?...I realized my error tonight. I will have to call and pray/beg that they didn't suspend my policy for non-payment, or worse yet that they didn't submit me into "MAIF". *Zoikes! (I feel really foolish, I can't believe I did this!)

* * *

Spent far too many hours this evening trying to make a dollar out of 15 cents. Came to conclusion that 1. I don't have that particular spell in my book of magic, and 2. I ain't that kind of witch.

{:-P

* * *

It's been sunny and pleasant here, nearly 3 days. I don't know what we did to deserve this but I'm pleased as punch!

* * *

Night night all, hopefully I'll have something decent to write tomorrow.

* * *

Oh yeah, I just remembered...if any of you have senior family members or friends, who find themselves facing challenges purchasing their medications, check out the Pfizer share card for discounts and here for Medicine Distribution Programs, Partnerships & Initiatives .

Night night all! Hugs, Souljourn


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -