4:20 p.m. - 2003-11-11
One, Two, Three, Four, He Declared War...

It takes 2 people to fight.

Today I received an email from "HIM", in which he reamed me out. I read it, shook my head then did a lamaze style deep breath. While slowly exhaling my mouse finger "D'd" his message.

I don't know if the reason I don't want to fight anyone is because

a. i'm growing up

b. work is very demanding project-wise

c. school is truly my focus

At any rate, I am not fighting with anyone unless provoked or my life is in danger. Or if said person is dumb enough to "f" with someone I love. Pal you are toast in that case.

Basically pal if you come up in my face with that asinine -ish again, you'll get "86'd" one more gain.

This is neither the time, nor the place and I'm not in the mood pal.


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -