2:00 a.m. - 2004-05-29
Newsie!

It�s 2 a.m.!

For the love of money!

I bet ya�ll must be wondering what Souljourn is doing up at this hour.

No, I haven�t completely lost my mind. Well, now that I think of it, how would I know if I lost my mind, if I only have myself to check on me?

It may really be *intervention* time�

This morning I began �working� as an independent consultant for

these guys ,

these guys ,

these guys ,

these guys ,

these guys ,

these guys ,

these guys ,

and these guys .

Back in the day�(1999 to be precise), I was an independent consultant for these guys .

W-a-a-a-y before that, it all started in 1995 with these guys .

I have been having a time and a � trying to get a bartending gig, so I fell back on an old skill, which will permit me to attend classes any time day or night, without any type of interference.

Most importantly, I work independently, and I make a decent wage.


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -