5:16 p.m. - 2004-02-01
Mid Terms Winter 2004

I have just completed my mid term exams, and have successfully completed all outstanding work assignments. I spent most of yesterday sleeping in between doing mounds of laundry and other assorted chores.

I awoke in time for dinner, I microwaved a �w.w� meal drank 16 ounces of water and collapsed onto the davenport in the den.

Today, I awoke past noon, shaking and hungry, way too late to attend Sunday worship. I am certain God understands and will forgive me.

I reluctantly checked my Business Law grade, it has come up to a 79%! I breathe a sigh of relief.

Now I�m headed to the den to press that mound of laundry � gotta get ready for work and in bed by 8 p.m.

Good luck to both teams in the Super Bowl. I�ll try to watch it but I�ve got to get my agenda items accomplished.

Ya�ll have a beautiful week!

Ms. Trin, again Thank You, you are a life saver!

Love and Hugs to All, miss souljourn


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -