8:50 p.m. - 2004-02-29
Just Sorta Here...

I am supposed to be in bed sleeping.

I wanted to write something, but didn't know what.

I am not feeling well, but I know I'll be fine. My body is trying to communicate with me. My response was to listen to it, and to rest.

I, the formerly known "Ms. In Control" let go of control this weekend.

I accomplished nothing, and lots all at the same time.

I also spoke with "him" just a few short moments ago, he brightened my evening. To him I utter a heart felt "thank you" because I'd begun feeling like a rudderless ship.

I will be back some time this week with a proper update.

For those of you with the new lay outs, Trin63, Evil Edna, et all. Love them! You and they are gorgeous!

Night all.

Love & big bear hugs, Souljourn


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -