9:00 a.m. - 2003-11-25
I think NOT!

This morning I was approached by my co-worker K about our Admin. This is the same woman I�d submitted a toner cartridge order to in August of 2003. She never responded to my order, despite my 4 follow ups. *wtf* ?!

Said �admin� happened to be out of the office for a few days, I managed to get in touch with the other Admin. She ordered said toner, had it delivered to my ofc within 1 day. Wow! Shazam!!!

The �admin from Hades� made a bunch of crafts by hand. But woe is me, she was not able to sell them all during a Craft Fair this weekend.

*gasp*

She sent my co-worker K, over to ask me if I�d want to buy her remaining crafts.

Okay you know what?! I have to be honest with you all. I sat in silence. I could not believe the unmitigated gall and audacity of this woman.

I told K, no thanks and left it at that.

I know at times I�m stupid, however I KNOW I�m stupid enough to go and buy some handmade -ish from a troll who gets paid to do a job, yet sits on her arse all day and ignores folk, then turns around and asks the same folk she ignored to buy her holiday crap!

Call me any name in the book you want, she has got to be out her damn mind.

The nerve!


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -