11:23 a.m. - 2003-04-08
Good Morning Family

My colleague F*J* typically sends encouraging and uplifting emails. This morning she shared this one with me.

All I did was pass it along. What I rec�d in return was a powerful testimony from S*B* (another co-worker), who detailed God�s power and presence in her family�s life for the past year.

Happy moments, Praise God.

Difficult moments, Seek God.

Quiet moments, Worship God.

Painful moments, Trust God.

Every moment, Thank God.

BLESSING�Don't sleep on this....

If you need a financial blessing, continue reading this email. Heavenly Father, Most Gracious and Loving God, I pray to you that you abundantly bless my family and me.

I know that you recognize, that a family is more than just a mother and father, sister and brother, husband and wife, but all who believe and trust in you. Father God, In the Name of Jesus, I send up a prayer request for a financial blessing for not only the person who sent this to me, but for me and all that I have forwarded this message on to.

And that the power of joined prayer by those who believe and trust in you, is more powerful than anything. I thank you in advance for your blessings. Father GOD, In the Name of Jesus, deliver the person reading this right now from debt and debt burdens.

Release your Godly Wisdom that I may be a good steward over all that GOD has called me to be in my financial Blessings. Father, for I know how wonderful and mighty you are and how if we just obey you and walk in your word and have the faith of a mustard seed that you will pour out blessings. I thank you now Lord for the recent blessings I received and for the blessings yet to come because I know you are not done with me yet.

In Jesus Name, I pray, Amen.

TAKE 60 SECONDS & give this a shot! Send it on quickly and within hours, you will have caused a multitude of people to pray to God for each other. Then sit back and watch the power of God work in your life for doing the thing that you know He loves.

"But this one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind, and reaching forth unto those things which are before..."Philippians 3:13

"Bringing people together to advance their lives!"


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -