10:23 a.m. - 2004-01-22
Color me gone in 340

I went from being a short timer to history.

I have 5hrs and 40mins left before I can leave for good.

I am exhausted � I was up past midnight last night reading law for my case review. Lar* had to talk to me on the cell to help me stay awake as I attempted to drive home last night. I can tell you I won�t miss late night, dark drives home.

I am the group leader this week. We are examining the landmark case Roe v. Wade.

At this point I can say that only b/c I am so exhausted I can set aside my personal feelings enough to write a case review.

Two members of my group have posted their opinions, both prefaced their comments with the fact that they found this to be the single hardest case review yet; and that they struggled to keep their personal feelings at bay.

340 mins from now color me gone.


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -