3:45 p.m. - 2004-03-20
~C-h-o-c-o-l-a-t! on the Cover of this Month's Issue of Essence Magazine~

Mw asked me to take a look at this month's Essence magazine.

Usually I flip through and an article or two will catch my eye.

This month's cover has so much

C-H-O-C-O-L-A-T

on it, that it should come with a warning advising the likely formation of dental cavities.

In particular, Michael Ealy. 30-year old, Silver Spring, *eh hem*, Maryland native, Single, with a preference for older women.

Here I am Boo...a whole 3 years your senior, single and in preparation for my very own Prince Charming...

Have your people, call my people.

Here, I'll let ya'll catch a peek of Him...

I must ask K-Lo to "dibs" him for me.

*sigh*


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -