11:59 p.m. - 2004-12-29
12-29-04

Aw Lawd!

We had the best supper any person could ever have asked for.

After eating whatever we wanted every single day we were on holiday, we had a fine, FINE, F-I-N-E meal, at The Lady & Sons, courtesy of Paula H. Deen's country cooking.

You wanna talk about comfort food?

Paula's cooking is food for the spirit!

You've got to get you some.

I'm not kidding.

I can't wait to go back.

Whilst there, Brandi (our sever) told us Paula was helping her brother launch his own restaurant on Tybee Island.

Mw and I both agreed we are gonna have to come back to try Uncle Bubba's and to re-visit Paula as well.

* * *

I could not have asked for a more perfect trip!

Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -