4:22 p.m. - 2005-01-15
1-15-05

Got my hair done today.

It's bouncing and behavin'

Today Karen and I decided to lift the color, in English that means that my hair looks as if it is brown with blonde hi-lites. Wonder how long this will last - 8 weeks like real hair color? - longer? - shorter?

Would like to know why my temples are going white while the rest of my hair (was) jet black?!...

I suppose almost no one goes salt and pepper evenly?...or is that just 1 more fantasy idea in my head?

* * *
I need to pay bills, wash laundry and get myself ready for class tomorrow morning. Yep, 9 a.m. class on a Sunday. It's e-Business.

I'll write ya'll later and let you know how it turned out.

Right now I wanna watch Man on Fire (courtesy of Netflix) and tackle this here laundry.

Over & Out, bis heute Abend meine Leibe.


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -