4:40 p.m. - 2004-10-03
10-03-04


Next week I will be away attending an employer sponsored conference.

I just learned that all attendees wishing to lodge in the hotel will be assigned a room-mate.

There are 2 females with whom I've had negative experiences with (they both are signed up for said conference).

I have decided that rather than punish myself, if I am placed with either of them I will drive from my home to the conference location site every single day rather than be roomed in the hotel, with someone who does not respect me.

My evening is filled with laundry, ironing and packing...

On a more positive note, I have spoken with my mentor and I have received the official nod for a promotion. More news on that when I return from conference!

You all have a great week and remember to play nice.

* * *

P.S. T-7 days and counting until my 34th birthday!

* * *

Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -