5:46 p.m. - 2004-07-27
07-27-04

I took some time to reply via email, to a few friends from my undergraduate days at MSU . This Sunday I am having dinner with a fellow Alpha Angel. She was like a sister to me. We lost touch in 1991... Jeeze Louise that sounds like AGES ago!

Hard to believe that after all this time, my gypsy-like moving/migration patterns, she continues to consider me a good &close friend.

I should feel ashamed of myself and be forced to take the �Best Friend Vow� all over again.

Ya�ll think we should pierce our fingers and be blood sisters?

or,

Is that goin just a skanch too far?

...yeah I thought as much.

Anyhow after a brief conversation last night which was filled with a ton and a 1/2 of laughter and sooo memories, we decided we MUST see each other and we MUST do a WAAAY better job of staying in contact.

I promised to do my part. I should�ve added a disclaimer that takes into account my gypsy/Bedouin migratory tendencies, my fault, I didn�t even think to do that on my own behalf.

�Some trips down memory lane are way more fun than one can ever envision.

I�m sure looking forward to Sunday dinner with her.


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -