5:48 p.m. - 2004-06-24
06-24-04

Word for today: Histrionic:

* * *

During the summers of our youth, when T and I used to work here , we would encounter 'lawn boys' on a regular basis.

Their behavior and reactions were always the same.

Last night I met 5 such types, not all of whom were 'lawn boys' but none the less they were popping their *eh hem* blue collars at me.

I was left to wonder if it was my natural apperance, the eye make up or the fact that there were no other women in the immediate proximity.

They were polite and fun, I made them laugh, they made me laugh and we had some interesting convos.

* * *

Never underestimate the opportunities for fun, or in the very least interesting and eclectic company.


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -