7:22 p.m. - 2004-06-19
06-19-04

With school out, I decided to chill-lax a bit.

Watched Ellen, whose work I love.

First this:

Which was utterly hysterical.

Couldn�t get enough of her, so I watched this:

If you haven�t seen her do her impression of Salt n� Peppa�s �Shoop� you really have to see her rendition.

Still alert into the wee hours of the morning I opted to watch:

Robin Williams is simply the best. This story is touching, poignant and funny at all the right places. I thoroughly enjoyed it.

Still feeling my oats, I stayed up to watch this:

Mama mia!!! Holy Canoli!!! You wanna talk about scaring myself to pieces?!!! I went to bed and had the strangest dream ever in life.

Serves me right. I should�ve waited to watch this, during the daytime.

What�s done is done.

I have to agree w/ the critics, you�ll either love it or you�ll hate it.

As for me�the jury�s still out cause I haven�t recovered from the optical and mental overload.

I best stick with my Insomniac buddy Dave Attell


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -