7:12 a.m. - 2004-05-27
05-27-04

Today is my last day at the office.

I have a 9 a.m. breakfast meeting with my soon to be former Project Manager - TV.

I told him 9 was too late for me to wait to eat, so I'm headed over to the Marriott Sodexho (more like Marriott Feed This Ho) "chow hall" for some sustenance. Otherwise I'll go into anaphylactic shock or whatever/however it's spellt.

I have completed my Self Assessment and my final time sheet - gotta get paid ya know.

Meanwhile I have an interview at the Lowes Hotel in Annapolis and a phone interview in a few minutes.

I gotta scoot!

Oh yeah, I nearly forgot...yesterday they surprised me with a Boston Creme Pie, chips and sodas. None of which are on my program. I ate a couple chips and left it at that. They also gave me a cute lil cartoon-ish card.

They get a "T" for trying.

Okay I'm out now - gotta get some chow.

until later...


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -