9:09 p.m. - 2004-04-26
04-26-04

Today I dropped some serious lucci on The Green Machine.

Front and Rear brakes, to include all hardware $540, and 5.5 hrs of my time.

Front inner CV Boots $114, and 3.5 hrs of my time.

Auto body estimate for bumper damage (sustained in the parking lot at my office) Estimate $448, and 30 mins. of my time.

I took the day off from work to accomplish all this car stuff.

The Green Machine drives as if *he* is brand new. He'd better...

Sometime next week, The Green Machine will be dropped off for the auto body work, and repainting. They said it will take approximately 3 days to complete unless they "find" something else once they pull the rocker and rear bumper.

...gotta love spineless, clueless, blind mother flowers driving SUVs knocking bumpers off cars, then not even leaving a rotten frotten note.

Did you notice someone's gotta 'tude?...

uh huh damn Skippy I gots a 'tude. This ish ain't gonna happen again.

I'm through for real.

* * *

To ease the pressure I was feeling, I visited my favorite store, and purchased a MALM bureau in beech wood finish.

I figure it�s high time for me to grow up and begin making moves towards furnishing my own place � because when I grow up, move out and get my own place I�m gonna need furniture to make my place feel like a real home.


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -