9:47 p.m. - 2002-10-27
YoU

YoU

Creeping in�Creeping out� There you go, in and out of my thoughts and heart, stealth like. The way a kitten walks on padded paws; effortlessly; soundless.

You can only be in these mental and cardiac recesses � private, special places. Places I have reserved for those who[m] I choose to, chose to love; and who[m] love[d] me in return. I did not see YoU present the proper credentials. How on Earth?! did YoU gain entry - beyond the secured gates which protect my heart and mind? How long will this continue? What if anything does it mean?

I have often extolled that love is not a light switch to be maneuvered willy nilly into haphazard position.

YoU...creeping in�creeping out.
Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -