6:11 p.m. - 2004-03-16
Winter Semester 2004 Finals & Thangs...

The Green Machine needs a new transmission. No, I have not decided what I will do. Still researching my options.

* * *

This term is thankfully winding down. I have exams this week, on top of that, projects are due and I'm not finished working on them...time to get serious with my flow.

* * *

Here's a tidbit shared by Chris .

Jada as in Pinkett-Smith rocks out with Wicked Wisdom. Check out the vocals listed on the �radio player� link. She sounds like she�s bringin the heat. I ain�t mad at her one bit, do your thang girl, and represent Maryland.

* * *

I�ll be back with a decent update, after I�ve completed my final exams.

�Time to put on my Thinking Cap�

* * *


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -