10:40 a.m. - 2003-09-26
W-h-o-o-o Yeah!

I am the proud owner of this beautiful, skillfully hand crafted, fall-colored Red Czech glass bracelet.

The picture doesn�t do it justice. The color is so brilliant and vibrant. Just looking at it makes me think of pumpkin pie with vanilla ice cream, and brisk breezes, chili and stew. Oh man! K-Lo look what you�ve gone and done! And the little umbrella and purse ooh man! I love it, I love it, I love it. *can you tell somebody really likes jewelry?!*

Back to reality now, eh hem, this beauty was made by the magically talented Mistress of Beading, K-Lo.

It arrived in the mail yesterday, and I couldn�t resist trying it on and just looking at it, yes, even while I tried to drive in to work today. I did have to take it off, as I didn�t match my outfit today, but rest assured I see some clothes shopping in the near future. Gotta have stuff to match it don�t I?!

Now scoot!...and check out Kath�s other treasures.


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -