8:20 p.m. - 2004-04-08
The Swan

I taped The Swan, which I watched this afternoon as I rode my bike. I managed to ride 14.77 miles in 1 hr. burning 737 calories.

I did this because I'm about to go berserk. I needed to channel my energy positively.

That being said, I expected Rachel and Kelly to both look good once they had their respective surgical procedures. I am pleased at the way they both looked, but more importantly I hope that they can carry forward the lessons learned, and leave behind their emotional baggage.

No point in being gorgeous externally, if interally you look like Broom Hilda.

Kelly A. BeforeKelly A. After

Rachel L. Before Rachel L. After

Rachel L. was selected to advance to the pageant.


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -