4:17 p.m. - 2003-11-18
Productive

I have been paged for my job every single day since Saturday the 15th. Last night�s calls began @ midnight, then another again 15 minutes later, then once more at 1 a.m.

*sigh*

I awoke with my faculties - good thing for our investors...

I have begun to think that this is true�when person �A� gives her all she is setting herself up for a repeat performance of the super human.

The more you do, the more you are expected to do.

My co worker JE says that the reward for a job well done is the opportunity to do it again.

This morning I organized my things, admittedly I had a bunch of small personal projects I planned to accomplish. I arrived at my office and got everything done in 1 hour.

Today I paid off a bill in full, 4 months ahead of schedule. I busted my tail to do this.

I also rec�d a notice from my insurance company my monthly premium is going to be lowered $39, a yearly realization of $468.

I have yet to take an Econ class, yet I see my Econ skills are still as sharp as they ever were.

I still rock!


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -